Southwest Bay of Fundy Marine Resources Planning Process Committee

Bob Sweeney - Sweeney   International
Bill Robertson -Heritage Salmon Ltd.
Janice Harvey - NB Conservation Council
Susan Farquharson - Eastern Charlotte Waterways
Klaus Sonnenberg - Grand Manan Fishermen’s Association
Greg Thompson - Fundy North Fishermen’s Association
Bob Cochrane - Fundy Weir Fishermen’s Association
Shane Borthwick - Aquaculture Association of NB
Len Stewart - NB Salmon Grower’s Associations
Shirley Roach Albert - Stolt Sea Farms
Rex Hunter - Acadia Seaplants
Bruce Smith - Eco Tourism – Representative
Michael Rouse - Fundy Region Development Commission
Dave Bollivar - Tobique First Nation
Mike Power - Oromocto First Nation
Patrick Polchies - Kingsclear First Nation
Rok Paul - St. Mary’s First Nation
Eric Paul - Woodstock First Nation
Jason Harquail - NB Aboriginal Peoples Council
Stephen Chase - Atlantic Salmon Federation/ DFO
Faith Scattolon – DFO
Roland Cormier, ADM - Agriculture, Fisheries and Aquaculture
Jane Tims - Environment and Local Government
David Duggan – DFO
Russell Henry - Agriculture, Fisheries and Aquaculture


Community Input

The Southwest N.B. Bay of Fundy Marine Advisory Committee encourages and supports all input from members of the community relative to policies or other items from meeting agendas or issues considered to be of significant public concern. Click Here to send us your comments